1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
We are a non commercial community interested only in the discussion of all things military. We do not sell or authorise the use of images hosted on our servers, if you wish to purchase or use imagery contact the uploader directly.(you will need to register). Any requests received to purchase or use imagery will be ignored. Thank you and welcome to MI.Net
Dismiss Notice
You have been here as a guest for a while, I guess we are doing something right? Register as a member and join in the discussions, its completely free and we would welcome your contributions. All the best admin - MI.Net

Other Post Leather Flying unit patches made

Discussion in 'All other military discussion' started by Emblemhunter, May 20, 2010.

1. Emblemhunter United States

Emblemhunter Mi Lance corporal MI.Net Member

Hello, I'm an artist of custom order leather flying unit patches of WW-2 USAAF/USN/USMC types, I have 30 years experience at this and do very good work.
    For sample photos of various patches I've made go to the link at bottom of this post , for orders or questions contact me direct , thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Check me out I think you'll be glad you did !
    Any 5-6 inch patch of WW2 era unit $50.00 each/total including postage(in the US)
    Johnny
    WeBeEmblems@aol.com
    sal; http://s1334.photobucket.com/user/EMBLEMHUNTER/library/Patches Just added a 48th Pursuit Squadron and a 676th Bombardment squadron in the link , check em out , enjoy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just added 38 new different photos of various leather unit patches on the link under 'Ziggy's Patches" see them at above Photobucket link, thanks for looking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!