View Full Version : Stavatti?
Have you heard about company called Stavatti Heavy Industries, LTD.? If not, go to their website www.stavatti.com (http://www.stavatti.com/) and see for yourself and then tell me what you think. Are these guys serious? Because if it's a hoax, someone has made a lot of work to do it.
Some pictures look cool, but designs make me believe if they will ever fly. :eek:
Bombardier
01-12-06, 18:26
Strikes me as a load of rubbish, the website looks to glamorous to be a serious weapons dealing company. I look at the site and see a model site or scale model community. I certainly wouldnt hand over millions of real dollars for anything they are offering.
perhaps if I looked a little closer all may have been revealed ??
Drone_pilot
01-12-06, 19:25
Probably a site for models for computer games.
I think it might even be a "ligimate" company. Read articles from here (http://defensetech.military.com/archives/000009.html), here (http://www.defensereview.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=304) or here (http://forum.keypublishing.co.uk/archive/index.php?t-24322.html) :confused:
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.